CLUB COMMITTEE 2017-18

President

John te Wechel

4861-7679

jwechel@bigpond.net.au

Vice President

Brian Collath

4869-2140

ollath@bigpond.com

Past President

Arthur Delbridge

4869-5453

Arthurdelbridge@gmail.com

Secretary

Brian Collath

4869-2140

collath@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Francis de Beaujeu

4862-3532

fdebeaujeu@bigpond.com

Membership

Graham Warner

4861-3349

warnergc@bigpond.com

Speakers

Malcolm Stephens

48691245

malcolmstephens@hotmail.com

Tours

Gordon Dummer

4862-4989

gordon_dummer@bigpond.com

Newsletter

Bruce Pearson

48613635

btpearson@yahoo.com.au

Pubic Officer

Brian Collath

4869-2140

collath@bigpond.com

Auditor

Frank Conroy

4862-5771

fjconroy@bigpond.com